Dont want Facebook to track you, here is how you can stop Facebook to stop tracking you

Facebook presented new devices for its clients last year. This device permits clients to perceive what information about you on Facebook is being gotten to by outsider applications and sites. The device is known as ‘Off-Facebook Activity’ permits clients to control these information-sharing settings.

Here’s bit by bit management on the most proficient method to utilize this device:

Step by step instructions to access Off-Facebook Activity

1.Open Facebook and login

2.Presently, click on the drop-down symbol at the upper right and pick Security and Privacy

3.Snap-on Settings and pick Your Facebook Information

4.Then, at that point, click on the Off-Facebook Activity choice

Step by step instructions to see all the applications and sites getting to data from Facebook Off-Facebook Activity

1.On the Off-Facebook Activity page, click on the Manage your off-Facebook action. Enter your secret key for confirmation. Here you will see the rundown of all the applications and sites connected with your Facebook account.

Instructions to cripple Off-Facebook Activity for applications and sites

1.Follow previously mentioned steps and afterward pick the application or site for which you need to kill the Facebook movement.

2.Snap-on it and look down to discover the choice ‘Mood killer future movement from Truecaller: ID and spam block’. Snap-on it to cripple Off-Facebook Activity for that specific application or site.

3.Instructions to impair Off-Facebook Activity for all applications and site without a moment’s delay

1.Snap-on Manage Future Activities from the Off-Facebook Activity page

2.Then, at that point, click on Manage Facebook Activity again in the popup

3.At the following page, turn off the Future off-Facebook movement switch to impair all the future Off-Facebook Activities.

Instructions to clean Up Facebook Activity history

1.To do that, essentially click on the Clear History button from the Off-Facebook Activity page. Affirm by tapping on the Clear History button in the popup.