This month, ‘Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak’ will be streamed

Capcom has announced that a Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak-themed digital event will take place in early May.

The event will take place on May 10 at 3 PM BST (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET) and will involve “exciting reveals of new gameplay info, monsters, and more,” according to the official Monster Hunter Twitter.

Sunbreak is Monster Hunter Rise’s first significant addition since its launch, and it will be available for both Nintendo Switch and PC on June 30. Hunters will go over the sea to a new area full of new monsters, quests, and personalities to interact with in the expansion.

In a recent clip shared by monster hunter in which it gives a little hint of what can we expect in Sunbreak. The unshakable leader of the Knights of the Royal Order, Admiral Galleus. His leadership has gained him the steadfast trust of the Kingdom’s residents and knights alike, despite his lack of words.