Check out the final sequel of the movie 365 days, “The Next 365 days” releasing as per your time-zone

365 Days, a sexual drama that debuted on Netflix in 2020, earned immediate popularity all around the world thanks to its sensual sex scenes and intriguing story twists. 365 Days this day released in April 2022. The Next 365 Days, which will be released in August, will complete the trilogy. When will The Next 365 Days actually be released in theatres, and what can fans expect from the third installment of the boisterous series?

What will be the story of The Next 365 days?

The 365 Days film series centers on Massimo Torricelli, a Sicilian mafia boss who kidnapped Laura Biel and vowed to keep her captive for 365 days until she fell in love with him. Laura does begin to feel something for Massimo despite the peculiar circumstances that lead to the beginning of their relationship, and at the start of the second 365 Days film, the couple gets married.

365 Days: This Day ended on an incredible cliffhanger despite Laura being shot and left bleeding to death during a fight between her husband Massimo and his sneaky twin brother Adriano. A quick-thinking doctor helps Laura get better in The Next 365 Days, but her struggles are far from over because her relationship with Massimo is in danger. Having Nacho around could make matters much more difficult because he wants to win over Laura for himself and will do all it takes to keep her and Massimo apart. Nacho is a gorgeous landscaper who was discovered to be the son of a rival crime boss. Their partnership has never been simple, and trust problems have dogged it from the beginning.

Release date of The Next 365 Days

On Friday, August 19, 2022, The Next 365 Days will be made available on Netflix starting at midnight Pacific Time in the US. Like with all of its releases, the movie will be made available worldwide at the same time on Netflix.

The time of release for fans in different time zones are:

  • 12 am PT in the US
  • 3 am ET in the US
  • 8 am BST in the UK
  • 9 am CEST in Europe
  • 12:30 pm IST in India
  • 5 pm AEST in Sydney, Australia

There also had been quite a few questions raised by the fans about the 365 days 4th sequel. So, will there be 365 days 4?

Well, the answer is no, a fourth 365 Days film is not currently in the works.

This is because a trilogy of books by Polish author Blanka Lipiska served as the basis for the Netflix movie series. We have finally reached the end of the source material because the film is based on the final book in the series, The Next 365 Days, which concludes the complex story of Laura and Massimo. The third and final episode of the 365 Days series, however, promises to be full of shocks for Laura and Massimo before their trip comes to an end.

 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More